Environmental Professionals
Organization of Connecticut

EPOC 19th Annual Golf Scholarship Tournament - WED., JUNE 15th

Event
EPOC 19th Annual Golf Scholarship Tournament - WED., JUNE 15th
 
Wed, June 15, 2016 8:30 AM
 
Location: Lyman Orchards Golf Club, Middlefield, CT

Registered attendees (45)

<< First  < Prev   1   2   3   4   5   Next >  Last >> 
Date Name
Thu, June 09, 2016 Beek, Stephen
Wed, June 08, 2016 Campise, Curt
Fri, June 03, 2016 Shaw, Jay
Tue, May 31, 2016
Thu, May 26, 2016
Wed, May 25, 2016 Ford, Brayden
Mon, May 23, 2016
Wed, May 18, 2016 Ford, Brayden - plus 1 guest
Wed, May 18, 2016 Marin, Jeannine
Tue, May 17, 2016 Abplanalp, Jon
<< First  < Prev   1   2   3   4   5   Next >  Last >> 
Environmental Professionals Organization of Connecticut, Inc.
P.O. Box 176, Amston, CT 06231-0176
Seth Molofsky, Executive Director
Phone: (860) 537-0337, Fax: (860) 603-2075

©2020 Environmental Professionals Organization of Connecticut, Inc. | Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software